You have the option to delete all “custom fields” previously defined.
You may need to do this action if during your setup you created “custom fields” by mistake and you no longer want to host them in your database.

When we create your account, we do not set any “custom field”.
Therefore you do not need to reset them, unless you created them previously.

To delete all “custom fields”, click “Reset custom fields”.

You should see this screen

To move further and validate your choice, tick the box and click “Confirm”.

NOTE THAT YOUR CUSTOM FIELDS WILL BE DELETED FROM YOUR DATABASE.

In order to set up new custom fields in your database, create new SKUs in “Import SKUs”.

Did this answer your question?